moon-signs-moon-goddess

Your 2015 Moon Phases Appear Here…

Want to know the Full Moon times and New Moon times for 2015?

I’ve got the moon phases with the best times for Los Angeles, New York, London, Moscow, Hong Kong and Sydney. I hope your time zone is covered!

The full moon names cited here come from the Algonquin peoples, the North American native tribe group.

January 2015

January’s Full Moon In Cancer – January, The Wolf Moon

☆ L.A. 8.53pm 4th January 2015
☆ New York 11.53pm 4th January 2015
☆ London 4.53am 5th January 2015
☆ Moscow 7.53am 5th January 2015
☆ Hong Kong 12.53pm 5th January 2015
☆ Sydney 3.53pm 5th January 2015

January’s New Moon In Aquarius

☆ L.A. 5.14am 20th January 2015
☆ New York 8.14am 20th January 2015
☆ London 1.14pm 20th January 2015
☆ Moscow 4.14pm 20th January 2015
☆ Hong Kong 9.14pm 20th January 2015
☆ Sydney 00.14am 21st January 2015

 


February 2015

February’s Full Moon In Leo – February, The Snow Moon

☆ L.A. 3.09pm 3rd February 2015
☆ New York 6.09pm 3rd February 2015
☆ London 11.09pm 3rd February 2015
☆ Moscow 2.09am 4th February 2015
☆ Hong Kong 7.09am 4th February 2015
☆ Sydney 10.09am 4th February 2015

February’s New Moon In Aquarius

☆ L.A. 3.47pm 18th February 2015
☆ New York 6.47pm 18th February 2015
☆ London 11.47pm 18th February 2015
☆ Moscow 2.47am 19th February 2015
☆ Hong Kong 7.47am 19th February 2015
☆ Sydney 10.47am 19th February 2015

 


March 2015

March’s Full Moon In Virgo – March, The Worm Moon

☆ L.A. 10.05am 5th March 2015
☆ New York 1.05pm 5th March 2015
☆ London 6.05pm 5th March 2015
☆ Moscow 9.05pm 5th March 2015
☆ Hong Kong  2.05am 6th March 2015
☆ Sydney 5.05am 6th March 2015

March’s New Moon In Pisces

☆ L.A. 2.36am 20th March 2015
☆ New York 5.36am 20th March 2015
☆ London 9.36am 20th March 2015
☆ Moscow 12.36pm 20th March 2015
☆ Hong Kong 5.36pm 20th March 2015
☆ Sydney 8.36pm 20th March 2015

 


Read: What To Do At The Moon Phases


 

April 2015

April’s Full Moon In Libra – April, The Pink Moon

☆ L.A. 5.06am 4th April 2015
☆ New York 8.06am 4th April 2015
☆ London 12.06pm 4th April 2015
☆ Moscow 3.06pm 4th April 2015
☆ Hong Kong 8.06pm 4th April 2015
☆ Sydney 11.06pm 4th April 2015

April’s New Moon In Aries

☆ L.A. 11.57am 18th April 2015
☆ New York 2.57pm 18th April 2015
☆ London 6.57pm 18th April 2015
☆ Moscow 9.57pm 18th April 2015
☆ Hong Kong 2.57am 19th April 2015
☆ Sydney 4.57am 19th April 2015

 


May 2015

May’s Full Moon In Scorpio – May, The Flower Moon

☆ L.A. 8.42pm 3rd May 2015
☆ New York 11.42pm 3rd May 2015
☆ London 3.42am 4th May 2015
☆ Moscow 6.42am 4th May 2015
☆ Hong Kong 11.42am 4th May 2015
☆ Sydney 1.42pm 4th May 2015

May’s New Moon In Taurus

☆ L.A. 9.13pm 17th May 2015
☆ New York 00.13am 18th May 2015
☆ London 4.13am 18th May 2015
☆ Moscow 7.13am 18th May 2015
☆ Hong Kong 12.13pm 18th May 2015
☆ Sydney 2.13pm 18th May 2015

 


June 2015

June’s Full Moon In Sagittarius – June, The Strawberry Moon

☆ L.A. 9.19pm 2nd June 2015
☆ New York 12.19pm 2nd June 2015
☆ London 4.19pm 2nd June 2015
☆ Moscow 7.19pm 2nd June 2015
☆ Hong Kong 00.19am 3rd June 2015
☆ Sydney 2.19am 3rd June 2015

June’s New Moon In Gemini

☆ L.A. 7.05am 16th June 2015
☆ New York 10.05am 16th June 2015
☆ London 2.05pm 16th June 2015
☆ Moscow 5.05pm 16th June 2015
☆ Hong Kong 10.05pm 16th June 2015
☆ Sydney 00.05am 17th June 2015

 


July 2015

July’s Full Moon In Capricorn – July, The Buck Moon

☆ L.A. 7.20pm 1st July 2015
☆ New York 10.20pm 1st July 2015
☆ London 2.20am 2nd July 2015
☆ Moscow 5.20am 2nd July 2015
☆ Hong Kong 10.20am 2nd July 2015
☆ Sydney  12.20pm 2nd July 2015

July’s New Moon In Cancer

☆ L.A. 6.25pm 15th July 2015
☆ New York 9.25pm 15th July 2015
☆ London 1.25am 16th July 2015
☆ Moscow 4.25am 16th July 2015
☆ Hong Kong 09.25am 16th July 2015
☆ Sydney 11.25am 16th July 2015

July’s Full Moon In Aquarius – July, The Blue Moon

☆ L.A. 3.43am 31st July 2015
☆ New York 6.43am 31st July 2015
☆ London 10.43am 31st July 2015
☆ Moscow 1.43pm 31st July 2015
☆ Hong Kong 6.43pm 31st July 2015
☆ Sydney 8.43pm 31st July 2015

 


August 2015

August’s New Moon In Leo

☆ L.A. 7.53am 14th August 2015
☆ New York 10.53am 14th August 2015
☆ London 2.53pm 14th August 2015
☆ Moscow 5.53pm 14th August 2015
☆ Hong Kong 10.53pm 14th August 2015
☆ Sydney 00.53am 15th August 2015

August’s Full Moon In Pisces – August, The Sturgeon Moon

☆ L.A. 11.35am 29th August 2015
☆ New York 2.35pm 29th August 2015
☆ London 6.35pm 29th August 2015
☆ Moscow 9.35pm 29th August 2015
☆ Hong Kong 2.35am 30th August 2015
☆ Sydney 4.35am 30th August 2015

 


September 2015

September’s New Moon In Virgo

☆ L.A. 11.40pm 12th September 2015
☆ New York 2.40am 13th September 2015
☆ London 6.40am 13th September 2015
☆ Moscow 9.40am 13th September 2015
☆ Hong Kong 2.40pm 13th September 2015
☆ Sydney 4.40pm 13th September 2015

September’s Full Moon In Aries – September, The Harvest Moon

☆ L.A. 7.50pm 27th September 2015
☆ New York 10.50pm 27th September 2015
☆ London 2.50am 28th September 2015
☆ Moscow 5.50am 28th September 2015
☆ Hong Kong 10.50am 28th September 2015
☆ Sydney 12.50pm 28th September 2015

 


October 2015

October’s New Moon In Libra

☆ L.A. 5.06pm 12th October 2015
☆ New York 8.06pm 12th October 2015
☆ London 00.06am 13th October 2015
☆ Moscow 03.06am 13th October 2015
☆ Hong Kong 08.06am 13th October 2015
☆ Sydney 11.06am 13th October 2015

October’s Full Moon In Taurus – October, The Hunter’s Moon

☆ L.A. 5.05am 27th October 2015
☆ New York 8.05am 27th October 2015
☆ London 12.05pm 27th October 2015
☆ Moscow 3.05pm 27th October 2015
☆ Hong Kong 8.05pm 27th October 2015
☆ Sydney 11.05pm 27th October 2015

 


November 2015

November’s New Moon In Scorpio

☆ L.A. 9.47pm 11th November 2015
☆ New York 12.47pm 11th November 2015
☆ London 5.47pm 11th November 2015
☆ Moscow 8.47pm 11th November 2015
☆ Hong Kong  1.47am 12th November 2015
☆ Sydney 4.47am 12th November 2015

November’s Full Moon In Gemini – November, The Beaver Moon

☆ L.A. 2.44pm 25th November 2015
☆ New York 5.44pm 25th November 2015
☆ London 10.44pm 25th November 2015
☆ Moscow 1.44am 26th November 2015
☆ Hong Kong 6.44am 26th November 2015
☆ Sydney 9.44am 26th November 2015

 


December 2015

December’s New Moon In Sagittarius

☆ L.A. 2.30am 11th December 2015
☆ New York 5.30am 11th December 2015
☆ London 10.30am 11th December 2015
☆ Moscow 1.30pm 11th December 2015
☆ Hong Kong 6.30pm 11th December 2015
☆ Sydney 9.30pm 11th December 2015

December’s Full Moon In Cancer – December, The Cold Moon

☆ L.A. 3.10am 25th December 2015
☆ New York 6.10am 25th December 2015
☆ London 11.10am 25th December 2015
☆ Moscow 2.10pm 25th December 2015
☆ Hong Kong 7.10pm 25th December 2015
☆ Sydney 10.10pm 25th December 2015

Share your thoughts